Board of Registrars: All Counties


County Email Address Phone
Autauga
Autauga@vote.alabama.gov 218 N. Court Street
Prattville, Alabama 36067-3004
(334) 358-6740  
 
Baldwin
Baldwin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1507
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
(251) 937-0229 
 
Barbour
Barbour@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 402
Clayton, Alabama 36016
(334) 775-8579 
(334) 687-1585 
Barbour
Barbour@vote.alabama.gov 303 E Broad Street, Room 107
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
(334) 687-1585 
 
Bibb
Bibb@vote.alabama.gov 175 SW Davidson Drive
Centreville, Alabama 35042
(205) 926-3102 
 
Blount
Blount@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 326
Oneonta, Alabama 35121-0005
(205) 625-4182  
 
Bullock
Bullock@vote.alabama.gov 217B N Prairie Street
Union Springs, Alabama 36089-1659
(334) 738-5372 
 
Butler
Butler@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 756
Greenville, Alabama 36037-0756
(334) 382-5685 
 
Calhoun
Calhoun@vote.alabama.gov 1702 Noble St, Suite 113
Anniston, Alabama 36201-3841
(256) 241-2930 
(256) 237-3681 
Chambers
Chambers@vote.alabama.gov 18 Alabama Ave E Rm 101
LaFayette, Alabama 36862
(334) 864-4313 
 
Chambers
610 S Gilmer Ave
Lanett, Alabama 36863
(334) 644-7781 
 
Cherokee
Cherokee@vote.alabama.gov 206 Cedar Bluff Rd, Suite 106
Centre, Alabama 35960-1403
(256) 927-5336 
 
Chilton
Chilton@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 640
Clanton, Alabama 35046-0640
(205) 755-3820 
 
Choctaw
Choctaw@vote.alabama.gov 117 S Mulberry Ave, Suite 1
Butler, Alabama 36904-2557
(205) 459-2531 
 
Clarke
Clarke@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 10
Grove Hill, Alabama 36451-0010
(251) 275-3062 
 
Clay
Clay@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 446
Ashland, Alabama 36251-0446
(256) 354-7815 
 
Cleburne
Cleburne@vote.alabama.gov 120 Vickery Street, Room 103
Heflin, Alabama 36264-1166
(256) 463-5299 
 
Coffee
Coffee@vote.alabama.gov 6 County Complex
New Brockton, Alabama 36351-9791
(334) 894-5347 
 
Colbert
Colbert@vote.alabama.gov 201 N Main Street
Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674-2095
(256) 386-8535 
 
Conecuh
Conecuh@vote.alabama.gov 200 Court Street, Room 224
Evergreen, Alabama 36401-2836
(251) 578-7024 
 
Coosa
Coosa@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 218
Rockford, Alabama 35136-0218
(256) 377-2418 
 
Covington
Covington@vote.alabama.gov 228 Hillcrest Drive
Andalusia, Alabama 36420-2527
(334) 428-2685 
 
Crenshaw
Crenshaw@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 328
Luverne, Alabama 36049-0328
(334) 335-6568  Ext. 254
 
Cullman
Cullman@vote.alabama.gov 500 2nd Ave SW, Suite 112
Cullman, Alabama 35055-4135
(256) 739-3530  Ext. 275
 
Dale
Dale@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1101
Ozark, Alabama 36361-1101
(334) 774-9038 
 
Dallas
Dallas@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 987
Selma, Alabama 36702
(334) 874-2534 
 
DeKalb
DeKalb@vote.alabama.gov 111 Grand Ave SW, Suite 105
Fort Payne, Alabama 35967
(256) 845-8598 
 
Elmore
Elmore@vote.alabama.gov 100 E Commerce Street, Room 20
Wetumpka, Alabama 36092-2756
(334) 567-1150 
(334) 567-1197 
Escambia
Escambia@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 557
Brewton, Alabama 36427-0557
(251) 867-0243 
 
Etowah
Etowah@vote.alabama.gov 800 Forrest Ave, Suite 206
Gadsden, Alabama 35901-3660
(256) 549-5384 
 
Fayette
Fayette@vote.alabama.gov 103 First Ave NW, Suite 4
Fayette, Alabama 35555-2627
(205) 932-5432 
 
Franklin
Franklin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 70
Russellville, Alabama 35653-0070
(256) 332-8849 
 
Geneva
Geneva@vote.alabama.gov 200 N. Commerce Street
Geneva, Alabama 36340
(334) 684-5655 
 
Greene
Greene@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 224
Eutaw, Alabama 35462-0224
(205) 372-9669 
 
Hale
Hale@vote.alabama.gov 905D Centerville Street
Greensboro, Alabama 36744
(334) 624-4672 
 
Henry
Henry@vote.alabama.gov 101 Court Square, Suite E
Abbeville, Alabama 36310
(334) 585-6080 
 
Houston
Houston@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 6406
Dothan, Alabama 36302-6406
(334) 677-4776 
 
Jackson
Jackson@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 548
Scottsboro, Alabama 35768-0548
(256) 574-9339 
 
Jefferson
Jefferson@vote.alabama.gov 716 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd
Birmingham, Alabama 35203-0115
(205) 325-5550 
 
Lamar
Lamar@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 338
Vernon, Alabama 35592-0338
(205) 695-6348 
 
Lauderdale
Lauderdale@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1059
Florence, Alabama 35630-1059
(256) 760-5840 
 
Lawrence
Lawrence@vote.alabama.gov 14451 Market Street Ste 340
Moulton, Alabama 35650
(256) 974-2460 
 
Lee
Lee@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1530
Opelika, Alabama 36803-1530
(334) 737-3635 
 
Limestone
Limestone@vote.alabama.gov 100 Clinton Street S., Suite E
Athens, Alabama 35613-2655
(256) 233-6405 
 
Lowndes
Lowndes@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 311
Hayneville, Alabama 36040-0311
(334) 548-2389 
(334) 548-2080 
Macon
Macon@vote.alabama.gov 101 E Northside Street, Room 1
Tuskegee, Alabama 36083-1731
(334) 724-2617 
 
Madison
Madison@vote.alabama.gov 100 Northside Sq, Room 517
Huntsville, Alabama 35801-4820
(256) 532-3510 
 
Marengo
Marengo@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 480715
Linden, Alabama 36748-0715
(334) 295-2249 
 
Marion
Marion@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 964
Hamilton, Alabama 35570-0964
(205) 921-3625 
 
Marshall
Marshall@vote.alabama.gov 424 Blount Ave, Suite 106
Guntersville, Alabama 35976-1108
(256) 571-7740 
 
Mobile
Mobile@vote.alabama.gov 151 Government St
Mobile, Alabama 36602
(251) 574-8586 
 
Monroe
Monroe@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 972
Monroeville, Alabama 36461-0972
(251) 743-4107  Ext. 141
 
Montgomery
Montgomery@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1667
Montgomery, Alabama 36102-1667
(334) 832-1215 
 
Morgan
Morgan@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 668
Decatur, Alabama 35602-0668
(256) 351-4660 
 
Perry
Perry@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 555
Marion, Alabama 36756-0555
(334) 683-2218 
 
Pickens
Pickens@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 173
Carrollton, Alabama 35447-0173
(205) 367-2071 
 
Pike
Pike@vote.alabama.gov 120 W Church Street, Room B2
Troy, Alabama 36081-1913
(334) 566-1757 
 
Randolph
Randolph@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 215
Wedowee, Alabama 36278-0215
(256) 357-2138 
 
Russell
Russell@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 700
Phenix City, Alabama 36868-0700
(334) 298-1443 
 
Shelby
Shelby@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1642
Columbiana, Alabama 35051-1642
(205) 669-3913 
 
St. Clair
StClair@vote.alabama.gov 1815 Cogswell Ave Ste B-25
Pell City, Alabama 35125
(205) 338-3954  
 
Sumter
Sumter@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 783
Livingston, Alabama 35470-0783
(205) 652-7902 
 
Talladega
Talladega@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 6170
Talladega, Alabama 35161-6170
(256) 761-2132 
(256) 761-2131 
Talladega
Talladega@vote.alabama.gov 400 N Norton Avenue
Sylacauga, Alabama 35150-2010
(256) 249-1007 
 
Tallapoosa
Tallapoosa@vote.alabama.gov 125 N Broadnax Street, Room 20
Dadeville, Alabama 36853-1371
(256) 825-1081 
 
Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa@vote.alabama.gov 2501 7th Street, Suite 200
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401-1801
(205) 349-3870  Ext. 415
 
Walker
Walker@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1472
Jasper, Alabama 35502-1472
(205) 384-7279 
 
Washington
Washington@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1224
Chatom, Alabama 36518-1224
(251) 847-3255 
 
Wilcox
Wilcox@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 661
Camden, Alabama 36726-0661
(334) 682-9753 
 
Winston
Winston@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 459
Double Springs, Alabama 35553-0459
(205) 489-3966